TOGETHER! 

Hopeless times

make me remember

about how you water me

each time I lose all of my hope!


In the blackness

little is the luminescence

the butterflies cannot fly

to the flowers our hands grew!


I cry on your lap

I mourn for the people

who’re defeated all over,

you place a peace on my body!


I sleep silently

you erase my memory

you keep it in your heart

there’s a hell for my demons!


I smile for you

even my death would,

my lips are always yours

the words I write worships you!


I shrink in you

my words get dissolved

you’re a strong wine, precious

is the stylr in which I die in you!


I’ve two lips

incomplete without yours

they speak of every damn nation

to just end in the silence of our kiss!


I see death

and I cry for the loss,

I see every mother in your eyes

the way you keep me alive over here!


You ain’t just a wife

my death is all about you

life is a circle where you’re hope

you’re a future, not to be possesed!


I’ve fire all around

lost souls ending beauty,

if I burn here do take me to you

my ashes would love to be yours!

Topics : Poems